Moominvalley - Picture Disc 3 Moominpappa

The Moomins

Moominvalley - Picture Disc 3 Moominpappa

"Out of stock. Please provide your email address to hear from us when the product is available."
£25.00 GBP

The official soundtrack to the forthcoming Moominvalley TV series – broadcast on Sky from April 19th. Including tracks from Tom Odell, Alma, MØ, First Aid Kit and more.

Limited edition 12” picture disc on clear vinyl. Available in 4 colourways, each featuring different Moomin character.

Release Date: 19th April 2019

  1. 'Theme Song (I’m Far Away)' Performed by MØ
  2. 'Starlight' Performed by Alma
  3. 'Summer Day' Performed by Tom Odell
  4. 'Back to The Cave' Performed by Colonel Suns
  5. 'Love Me With All Your Heart' Performed by Delilah Montague
  6. 'Home Again' Performed by First Aid Kit
  7. 'There Is Something In The Forest' Performed by Emiliana Torrini and the Colorist Orchestra
  8. 'Home' Performed by Josef Salvat
  9. 'Free Spirit' Performed by Josef Salvat
  10. 'Country Air' Performed by Soak
  11. 'By Your Side' Performed by Mellah
  12. 'In Blue' Performed by Declan McKenna
  13. 'Northern Lights' Performed by MØ
  14. 'The Author' Performed by Roosberg

© Gutsy Animations 2019
© Moomin Characters 2019

Item number